160e1f9156 · ci(version): 0.10.5 · Updated 2026-09-30 20:57:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?